Mercedes-Benz
Antonio Azevedo
Sales Manager
Tel: 022 482 2981
Mobile:: 083 270 9599
antonio@malmesburymotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Shane Constance
Service Manager
Tel: +27 22 482 2981
shane@malmesburymotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Annemarie OBerholzer

Tel: 022 482 2981
annemarie@malmesbury.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Finance
Janett McGowan
Sales Executive
Tel: 022 482 2981
janett@malmesburymotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned, Passenger cars new
Tauriq Domingo
Branch Accountant
Tel: +27 22 482 2981
tauriq@malmesburymotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Finance
David Petersen
Parts Team
Tel: +27 22 482 2981
dpetersen@malmesburymotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Melissa Blackbeard

Tel: 022 482 2981
melissa@malmesburymotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
JakkieFry
Jakkie Fry
Service Advisors
Tel: 022 482 2981
jakkie@malmesburymotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Cars Services, Passenger cars service
MichaelLee
Michael Lee
Parts Team
Tel: 022 482 2981
N/A
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
AdeleLouw
Adele Louw
Service Advisors
Tel: 022 482 2981
alouw@malmesburymotors.co.za
Languages: Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Antionete Wynjeterp

Tel: (022) 482 2981
antionete@malmesburymotors.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Finance